1 Endless chairs by Dirk van der Kooij.  2 Branca chairs by Industrial Facility (Sam Hecht, Kim Colin and Ippei Matsumoto). 3 Dune seating system by Rainer Mutsch for Eternit. 4 Thin Black Lines chair by Nendo.  5 Vigna chair by Martino Gamper for Magis. 6 Plytube tables by Seongyong Lee.

See all the nominees at Design Museum from 16 February, with the overall winner announced on 15 March. Good luck all.